Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wesbound71

Wesbound71

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesbound71
"State Farm, Terri Landry’s office personnel are always so helpful and knowledgeable, and very polite. Love this firm."
Profile photo of Nicholas Suire

Nicholas Suire

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Suire
"Very happy with Terri Landry State Farm got my truck back yesterday and it looks like it’s back brand new off the lot."
Profile photo of Erin Leblanc

Erin Leblanc

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Leblanc
"Their team made sure I was fully educated on the process of filing a claim and gave me all of my options to best fit my situation. Everyone was super kind and understanding."
Profile photo of Juanita Babineaux

Juanita Babineaux

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Babineaux
"Denise, Mandy and Anna are Great!! Answered all my questions and took care of anything I asked about!"
Profile photo of Linda Delcambre

Linda Delcambre

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Delcambre
"This office is awesome! They go out of their way to help in any way possible, and are always polite when doing so. I especially want to comment on State Farm's Drive Safe and Safe program. I've always been a safe driver with a clean driving record. I joined this program a year ago and I'm saving a significant amount of money each 6 months on my auto insurance. Although I have an older car, I like to keep full coverage, so this really helps. Since joining the program, I have become more aware of my driving habits and my personal restrictions, such as delayed response time. As an older driver, this is especially important! As a former teacher, I check my ratings after every trip, and try to maintain 100%."
Profile photo of Lisa Lopez

Lisa Lopez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lopez
"Very timely and understanding Always looking for ways to help the customer."
Profile photo of Judy A. Yates

Judy A. Yates

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy A. Yates
"Very professional and helped me with all the steps involved to get my car repaired ."
Profile photo of Weston Romero

Weston Romero

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Romero
"Good"
Profile photo of loyce caudill

loyce caudill

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by loyce caudill
"Paid insurance bill"
Profile photo of Justin Rost

Justin Rost

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rost
"The right price for me"
Profile photo of Megan Boneski

Megan Boneski

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Boneski
"I'm a new customer of State Farm and Terri Landry State Farm. The agents in the office are friendly, and my brief experience left me with a great impression of this office. I hope to do business with them for a long time."
Profile photo of Thomas Vincent

Thomas Vincent

September 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Vincent
"Ben a client with State farm insurance scene 1970"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Very nice ppl..."
Profile photo of Tasha Rymer

Tasha Rymer

March 28, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Tasha Rymer
"Probably the worse insurance agent I've ever dealt with never returns calls. Never answers calls. Her support staff is great but she is an awful agent"